Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Ellingson

Jay Ellingson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ellingson
"Kayla was friendly, confident, understanding and extremely good at her job."
Profile photo of MJ Lind

MJ Lind

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Lind
"I have been a customer more than 20 years and you will not find a better agent . I have had several claims over the years and they go above and beyond every time in handling the claim . I would not switch companies or agents for any amount of savings! Melissa and staff are the definition of customer service. I was not paid for my review!"
Profile photo of Stacy Kukowski

Stacy Kukowski

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Kukowski
"Great customer service and support. Easiest insurance company to work with!! Highly recommend Melissa and her team!!!"
Profile photo of Dean Thorson

Dean Thorson

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Thorson
"State Farm was fast and courteous!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Miskowiec

Jennifer Miskowiec

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miskowiec
"I love that every time I have had to call in they take the time to actually go over my account and find ways to up my coverage or find something new to help me save money. Even though sometimes I can't do it that moment or day, they follow up, never aggressive but friendly. Great people!!"
Profile photo of Kent Glesne

Kent Glesne

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Glesne
"Kayla was very patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Norma Monson

Norma Monson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Monson
"This staff is quick to respond. Always pleasant…like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Johnson
"Melissa and her team were so kind and helpful to us through the tough times when we lost our Mom 2 years ago. They helped us square things away and we will always be grateful to them all. Very professional and very caring! Thank you so much, Clark and Beth Johnson"
Profile photo of Jesse Wolbeck

Jesse Wolbeck

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Wolbeck
"I stay with State Farm based on the service I get from Melissa Radel’s agency. I call or email and gat help immediately. Once I was stopped for potentially speeding and could not find my insurance card before the officer got back to his car they texted me my insurance card. That is service! Twelve plus years of taking care of myself and my family. You can not go wrong."
Profile photo of Will N

Will N

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will N
"Very nice and professional staff"
Profile photo of Ralph Dickerson

Ralph Dickerson

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Dickerson
"I just moved here from Kentucky and transferred my insurance from another State Farm agency there. We upgraded my coverages, added other options and added new policies and did so and actually reduced my overall premium amount. Melissa was very thorough and explained the reasoning behind her policy recommendations clearly and precisely. Plus she and her staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. I definitely recommend Melissa to others."
Profile photo of Kam Hanson

Kam Hanson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kam Hanson
"Great office. Highly recommended. I work with Eric and he does a great job. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of jeffrey alan

jeffrey alan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey alan
"Melissa and her team have always been incredibly helpful for my family"
Profile photo of Cynthia Casanova

Cynthia Casanova

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Casanova
"The team at state farm in New London are awesome and I have been with them for a very long time. The wonderful people who work at this office are professional, fair, non-biased, honest and truly care about their customers. They make you feel like you matter and are so efficient. I could go on and on but just know when you go to the office in New London you will be treated well. Thank you to all of for all you do. Cindy"
Profile photo of Sarah Michelle

Sarah Michelle

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Michelle
"Melissa's been my State Farm agent since I bought my first car in 2015. She met with me in person while visiting Minneapolis and was very helpful in understanding what insurance coverage would be beneficial. When I got in an accident last year, her office was 100% there for me in going through the reporting process, which made a hard situation a little less stressful. If you want an attentive and supportive insurance agent, Melissa's for you!"
Profile photo of Charles Lokken

Charles Lokken

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lokken
"I would like to thank State Farm Insurance and especially Melissa Radel for their superior job in helping me with a recent accident I was in. I contacted Melissa and she connected me with a State Farm agent who quickly arranged for a tow truck and rental car for me to use while repairs were being made. The arrangements could not have been done more expedient. Thank you State Farm and Melissa!!"
Profile photo of Jana Reed

Jana Reed

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Reed
"It’s a pleasure working with Melissa and her team. She/they are always there for us. They really do give such a wonderful personalized experience. We appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Thomas Van Tassel

Thomas Van Tassel

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Van Tassel
"Very professional and we have all our insurance with them!!"
Profile photo of Randy Hayunga

Randy Hayunga

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hayunga
"#1 Service"
Profile photo of Ryan R

Ryan R

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan R
"My agent, Melissa, is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain. Melissa you ROCK! Great Rates, Great People, Great Insurance, Great Service. What else could someone want. Thanks, Ryan"
Profile photo of Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

September 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Peterson
"I've done business with this agency before and I'm not at all impressed. The agent Melissa was an oddball and she never listens. She made mistake after mistake and showed a lack of continuity and accountability. Her and everyone that works there is just after your money and don't care about meeting your product needs at all. Quite frankly it is a waste of time and money doing business there and I'll never do business there again. No there's no need to call you and talk to you because actions speak louder than words anyway. I've spoken my peace already about the matter. Make the necessary adjustments in your agency so you don't lose customers anymore. Apologize to yourselves and move on!"
Profile photo of jon miller

jon miller

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jon miller
"Someone door dinged my car yesterday and I was dreading figuring out if I should file a claim or not. I cannot say enough good things about Melissa and her team! Within 20 minutes my claim was completed through the other persons insurance company! As long as Melissa is running this place I will never leave!! Thank you and your team for an awesome experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Wold

Tammy Wold

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wold
"Nice and friendly people"
Profile photo of George Toops

George Toops

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by George Toops
"These guys are amazing! I had somebody crunch my car in a parking lot (didn’t leave a note or anything!). I called Melissa’s office and within minutes Rachel had given me body shop options. Within a couple of days Rachel processed the estimate and had a check cut, and a week later I had my car back good as new! No hassle, no stress, just fast, easy, friendly and efficient service. And that’s just how it has been with all of my insurance issues through the years with everyone in that office. They are GOLDEN!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Klein

Shawn Klein

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Klein
"Great place to go and aways willing to help when I go in to the office!!"